Board of Directors

Hospital Leadership

Sharon Regional Medical Center's Board of Directors is composed of community leaders who volunteer their time to ensure that the health system fulfills its mission of meeting the health care needs of the community.

All board members have experience on other boards or public committees and also have extensive professional, business or medical achievements and leadership skills. Their objectivity, commitment of time and dedication to the community all play an important role in the success of Sharon Regional Medical Center.

Karen Winner Sed, Chair
CEO, The Winner Companies

David L. D'Amore, M.D., Vice-Chair
Internal Medicine

Robert Rogalski, Secretary
President, Sharon Regional Medical Center

Tony Burt, CFA, CFP®, CIMA®, AIFA®
Vice President, PNC Wealth Management

Charles E. D'Auria, D.O.
Family Medicine

Christopher Enoch, D.O.

Attorney James P. Epstein
Retired Mercer County District Attorney

James E. Feeney
Retired Senior Vice President, Wheatland Tube Co.

Brandon Mikolich, M.D.

Sheetal Nijhawan, M.D.
Medical Staff President

Attorney Mary Ann Odem
District Judge

Angela Palumbo
Retired CareerLink Administrator, Pennsylvania CareerLink Mercer County

Rod Wilt
Executive Director, Penn-Northwest Development Corporation